poplafunds.blogg.se

Jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download
Jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download










jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download

I’ll punch a hole in the asphalt / Go eat a fuckin’ dick like a f███t on bath salt / You mad soft  if I’m a prick then it’s my dad’s fault / I throw a dead cat on your porch and dash off.ĭon’t those look like Em’s bars? He killed both of the verses. The main difference is the fact that Jarren Benton doesn’t take himself way too fuckin’ seriously. I guess he’s similar to Tech N9ne in a lot of ways too. People say Hopsin is the black version of Em, but that’s a criminally severe misjudging of Eminem’s quality. Yeah, needles, dope and opiates / Who gives a fuck if I talk about drugs? Get over it / Male chauvinist, hit a girl with a bowl of grits / And shove her fucking face in a bowl of shit so inappropriate. Man… The similarities to Em are so blatant. He’s literally singing “la la la la la.” It just sounds kinda out of place when it’s juxtaposed with Jarren’s aggressive style. Razor blades and steak knives / I’ve been tweaking off of this meth been up for eight nights / My producer is Asian, so he ate rice / And practice kung fu and meditate in the daylight. I guess he’s kinda like a darker, edgier version of a black Action Bronson too. He has a very cartoonish, yet aggressive style of lyricism. Jarren Benton is probably the closest thing to a black Eminem. Track 2: Razor Blades & Steak Knives Feat. Anyway, I’m not gonna rate this track since it’s not a song, obviously.

jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download

It’s literally just Jarren’s grandma saying “you’re listening to my grandson’s album.” She sounds kinda like my great aunt Pauline. I’ve already listened to this entire track. That’s coming from someone who’s never heard a Jarren Benton album tho. I’m pretty much expecting this to sound like Andre 3000 mixed with Eminem over Trap inspired production.

jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download

This album was released under Funk Volume, and I know that shouldn’t mean anything to me, but I’m kinda getting a bad feeling that there’s gonna be at least one really cringy song on here.

Jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download full#

I’ve never listened to a full project from him, but I’ve always thought he was a pretty talented MC based on what little I’ve heard. Anyway, this was Jarren Benton’s first album. This review was requested by Aman Mann if you’d like to request a specific review, it’s 5 dollars to my Patreon account. This album was released on June 11th in the year of our Lord 2013.












Jarren benton my grandmas basement zip download